top of page

New Academy - times and fingers crossed location

So, I have almost come out of the busiest time of year at University - which means two things. One I will have time to do a few more blogs and two I will have more time to train (which is obviously more important).

Over the past few days - Steve our Instructor has published new times for classes, and better still a potential new 'FULL TIME' location. Not only is this great news for us (his students) but for any potential new students. It's a big risk for any person to take on a new premises full time (both mentally, physically and financially) but I truly believe this will work for RGA Chester. Its location is great and size (mat area) brilliant. I hope as a team we continue to support Steve and RGA and the level of performance increases also.

Time section has been updated and the location of new academy will be uploaded in the New Year.

If you're ever in the area - feel free to pop in for a roll. After New Year we will be open (hopefully) every singe day!

I won't wish you a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year just yet as I plan on putting up a blog in the next coming days - keep an eye out :)


bottom of page