top of page

Happy New Year!

Wow were did 2014 go? Things have been so chaotic these past few months the blog has taken a complete back seat. My only resolution (as in general I don't believe in them) this year is to push out a blog a month at least. University it seems is more tasking then I was expecting. However I hope the new found knowledge can be passed on and utilised by someone out there.

My training has also taken a hit with my attendance being almost once a week as opposed to 3/4 times a week. A shame but a required sacrifice at this moment in time.

Anyway - I hope you all had a great Christmas (festive period) and I wish you a prosperous/positive New Year. Remember, your goals are YOUR goals - no one else's. By that it's your responsibility to fulfill them, no one else's.


bottom of page