top of page

A Guest Blog

It doesn't seem that long ago that I decided to write a blog myself - there are countless blogs about BJJ on the web, but I wanted to do something different. So I started www.BJJScience.co.uk - its aim to help the newcomer to BJJ with additional advice/tips on fitness/strength and conditioning (and I've even helped some of the more accomplished out there too). So when the offer was made to me today via twitter by someone blogging (and a BJJ practitioner) it only seemed fair that I afforded them the chance to expand their audience.

It was actually quite touching really as their aim is to help the understanding of mental health, something which I feel very strongly about - especially given the exposure to so many colleagues in the military who suffer from such ailments. Anyway - please read, enjoy and support

bottom of page