top of page

How long!!!?

It only seemed like a few weeks ago I was tweeting about writing a new blog, it was almost 3 months now.

We are always learning things, and I think I've learnt that I may need to work on my time management. In my defence I have been ploughing through my dissertation, which has now been handed. You'd think that I would take a break but NO!!

I'm now on a Security Risk Managers course (Post) with PGI Training. Granted this has nothing to do with BJJ/Judo/Grappling or even Sport Science... but we all need to work and while my expertise now lies within Exercise Physiology it also firmly lies in Security (Military and Private Security). It seems for now, one will have to feed the love of the other.

I hope to start a regular blog once again once this course is over and I thank those who have supported me throughout.

Keep training, rolling and learning - and stay safe. Ooooss

bottom of page