top of page

Seminar and other things


So its been a few weeks since my last blog and I've finally managed to get back on the mats (oh yes it feels good).

My first session back was a seminar with Sukata and I can honestly say it was one of the best seminars I have atrend in along time. Not only for value for money, attendance ratio but also quantity and quality of techniques shown. There was 3 main elements of the day all broken down into 3/4 different variations. It was quite mellow in regards to other seminars I have attended, but this is NOT a bad thing. The retention was far greater and as opposed to leaving almost dyino on my feet, I left thinking anf brainstorming what I was shown.

Thankfully my attendance has been regular since and I hope that remains the case for a long time.

I've also purchased a tablet so hopefully I will be able to post more regular from now on in (good for some, maybe not so much for others).

Anyway it was a just a quick one for now, I will be looking at my sprinting sessions in my next blog and the benefits it could (and has for me) bring to you.

bottom of page